Price: $9.99 US, includes shipping

Downloads available on iTunes

  1. Maladjusted (Dan Friedman, David Belmont) 3:17
  2. Gimme Sympathy (Emily Haines, Jimmy Shaw) 3:30
  3. You’e Got to Hide You Love Away/Lennon’s Breakdown (John Lennon/David Belmont) 8:22
  4. Ruby Tuesday (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards) 4:02
  5. Tears of Rage (Bob Dylan, Richard Manuel) 4:41
  6. Let’s Make a Better World (Mac Rebennack) 4:01
  7. Charmer (Aimee Mann) 4:00
  8. Losing My Religion (Michael Stipe, Peter Buck) 10:04
  9. World Without Tears (Lucinda Williams) 4:58
  10. Tribute to Hank Williams (Tim Hardin) 4:39

Produced by David Belmont and Michael Walsh for WindWater Productions
Recorded at the Smooth Spot, NYC
Mastered by Rick Rowe

^ back to top